moreyes.blogg.se

Xcom 2 crashes during mission
Xcom 2 crashes during mission







Sometimes a message will pop up telling me to upload a log dump, sometimes it'll freeze, and sometimes i'll just get a black screen, forcing me to restart my PC.

xcom 2 crashes during mission

I complete the tutorial mission and then in the following cutscene when they're wheeling the commander to the lab, the game crashes at just about the exact point where Tygan says the word, 'atrophy'. So I got this game in the collection a few days ago, and I've been unable to play it thanks to constant crashes. Posts: Home Discussions Workshop Market Broadcasts. Same thing as Gameinsider - no mods, crash at mission end when the skyranger shoul load. Most people say it's due to mods, but what about crashes after a fresh install? It was all fine and fun and now I get crashes after mission success for no reason. Sorry for reviving this thread, but I have crashes without any mods installed at all. Is there a way to find out other than just reading the description? This is a very old thread, but I did find the solution.

xcom 2 crashes during mission

Very disappointed at the lack of technical support from the devs. Do you use any of those mods? This is my favorite game, but this is infuriating to say the least. I had one campaign that started to crash after a mission when the Skyranger should load, and another campaign that started to crash at mission start in the Skyranger.įor a test campaign I disabled some mods, and had no crashes at all in about one year in game time. Does anyone know how to fix this? Showing 1 - 10 of 10 comments.

xcom 2 crashes during mission

I've only had this issue after the release of WotC, but i'm not sure if that's related. I have a bunch of mods, but they've never been an issue before. I restarted my computer and reinstalled xcom 2, but the issue remains. I started new campaigns but I still keep crashing. For whatever reason, I've recently started to crash every time i finish a mission. Home Discussions Workshop Market Broadcasts.









Xcom 2 crashes during mission